We Pray For

ST. NINNIDH’S CHURCH, DERRYLIN

Mass Intentions 

DERRYLIN

Sat 18 January: 8pm: Goretti Leonard & deceased family members (Derrymacausey)
Sun 19 December: 11.15am: Anthony Mulvey
Mon 20 January : 10am: Special Intention
Tues 21 January: 10am: Special Intention
Wed 22 January: 10am: Special Intention
Thur 23 January: 10am: Special Intention
Fri 24 January: 10am: Special Intention
Sat 25 January: 8pm: James & Margaret Lee (Stonepark)
Sun 26 December: 11.15am: Oisín McGovern Month’s Mind Mass

ST. MARY’S CHURCH, TEEMORE

Mass Intentions 

Sun 19 January: 9.45am: Eileen Murray Month’s Mind Mass
Wed 22 January: 7pm: Chistina Dougan (née Donohoe, formerly of Dernagore)
Fri 24 January: 7pm:  Breda Burke (Gortaree)
Sun 26 January: 9.45am: Mairead Clarke (Ardue), James & Mary Anne Clarke (Kinoughtra)