We Pray For

ST. NINNIDH’S CHURCH DERRYLIN

Mass Intentions 

Sat, 9th Dec: 8 pm: James, Kathleen & Thomas Rowntree

Sun 10th Dec: 11.15 am: Maisie & Martin Cleary and son Martin Jnr

Mon 11th Dec: 10.00 am: Special Intention

Tues 12th Dec: 10:00 am: Clarke Family (Camletter)

Wed 13th Dec: 10.00 am: Patrick Shannon & Family (Doon) AND Mary McBrien (Cornaroe)

Thur 14th Dec: 10.00 am: Brian Maguire (Trasna)

Fri 15th Dec: 10.00 am: Philip & Mary Curry (Kinoughtra)

Sat 16th Dec: 8.00 pm: Con, Anna & Hughie Boyle (Aughakillymaude)

Sun 17th Dec: 11.15 am: Hubert Gunn & Deceased of Family (Corratistune)

ST MARY’S CHURCH TEEMORE

Mass Intentions 

Sun 10th Dec: 9.45 am: Martin Donohoe and son, Oliver

Wed 13 Dec: 7.00 pm: Patsy McCaffrey (Umera)

Fri 15th Dec: 7.00 pm: Margaret & Joseph Brady (Cornakill)

Sun 17th Dec: 9.45 am: Fergie Donohoe (Carrickaleece)